Win tickets to see Madonna in New York

Wouldn't it be fun to travel to New York next month to watch Madonna perform?

Smirnoff will be giving away 500 tickets to the Smirnoff Nightlife Exchange Project and a Jamaican could be among the lucky few. The Smirnoff Original Nightlife Exchange Project takes place on November 12, and involves millions of people on six continents and across 50 countries. But as if getting passes to party was not enough, Smirnoff is making it easier to get free tickets to see Madonna, the top-selling female entertainer of all time. All one has to do is visit the Smirnoff Jamaica Facebook page and sign up to have a chance at winning tickets to the mass cultural experience. The more people you can get to sign up, the better your chances of winning tickets to see Madonna perform. The entry period runs from September 26 to November 7. Of course, entrants should be holders of a valid Jamaican passport and United States visa to be able to attend the concert. According to Safia Cooper brand manager Smirnoff, the brand is known the world over for creating original and memorable experiences for consumers: this is just another of those amazing opportunities that will no doubt create such an experience. Meantime Madonna has been recruiting dancers from all over the world, including those from Jamaica who have submitted entries with hopes of being selected to perform with her in New York on November 12. Jamaica is among 18 countries that will be involved in the actual swapping of nightlife and will be joined by the USA, Great Britain, Argentina, Australia, Brazil, Canada, Cyprus, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Lebanon, Mexico, Netherlands, Thailand, Turkey, Venezuela, and Vietnam. Additionally, there are 32 countries participating with market-specific activities and they include Belgium, Bolivia, Bulgaria, Cameroon, China, Colombia, Costa Rica, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, El Salvador, France, Ghana, Greece, Hong Kong, India, Indonesia, Israel, Japan, Kenya, New Zealand, Nigeria, Norway, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Poland, Serbia, Romania, South Africa, South Korea, Trinidad, and Uruguay.